Website Manager

2016 Team Sponsors

Sponsor Name Website
Amici Salon & Spa www.amicisalonandspa.net
Amore Pizza www.amorepizzact.com
Billings Sports www.billingssports.com
*Brother's Pool www.brotherspool.com
Compass Lodge #9 www.compasslodge9.org
East Center Market www.eastcentermarketplace.com
Generations Photography www.generationsphoto.net
Highland Greens Golf Course www.highlandgreens.com
Hometown Pizza www.ourfavoritepizza.com
Paint Emporium www.thepaintemporium.com
*Pawloski Auto Body www.pawloskiautobody.com
*Reilly Telecom www.reillytele.com
Serafino's Ristorante Italiano www.serafinorestaurant.com
*Shop Rite www.shoprite.com
Shirt Graphix www.shirtgraphix.com
*Sliders Grill & Bar www.slidersgrillbar.com
Tech Circuits www.techcircuits.com
Tile America www.tileamerica.com
*Ultra Coin Laundromat
Wallingford Elks Lodge #1365 www.wallingfordelks.com
Wallingford PBA www.town.wallingford.ct.us
Winterbourne Land Services www.winterbournelandservices.com
*Zaidi Ortodontix www.ctorthodontix.com
Biller Associates www.billerassociates.com
Salon Dior www.salondiorunisex.com
Nardelli's Grinder Shoppe www.facebook.com/Nardellis-Wallingford-1636470049975098/?fref=ts
Top Notch Cleaners www.topnotchdrycleaner.com
Robert's Chrysler Dodge www.robertschryslerdodge.com
* = Both Team & Fence Line Sponsor

2016 Fence Line Sponsors

Sponsor Name Website
Aladdin Inc. www.aladdininc.net
*Brother's Pool www.brotherspool.com
*New Sign- Ronald L. Cox, LLC CT-Public Adjuster
Connecticut Gymnastics Association www.cgagym.com
DeFilio Certified Public Accountant
Dick's Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
Edible Arrangements www.ediblearrangements.com
Fabio Enterprises LLC Rubish & Recycling
Granite Insurance Group
Incredible Oil Heating & Cooling www.incredibleoil.com
Independent Outdoor Network www.independentoutdoor.com
James C. Dow DMD Family Dentistry
John's Refuse & Recycling www.johnsrefuse.com
Laticrete International, Inc. www.laticrete.com
Lyon's Pride Tile & Marble
Madel Contracting www.facebook.com/MadelContractingLLC/
Milone & MacBroom www.miloneandmacbroom.com
Napoli's Pizza www.napolipizzarestaurant.com
*Pawloski Auto Body www.pawloskiautobody.com
Quinnipiac Valley Community Federal Credit Union www.qvcfcu.org
*Reilly Telecom www.reillytele.com
Rosa's Deli www.rosasdeli.com
See Us Grow Childcare www.seeusgrow.org
*Shop Rite www.shoprite.com
*Sliders Grill & Bar www.slidersgrillbar.com
*Ultra Coin Laundromat www.facebook.com/857ultracoin/
Wess Tool & Die Co., Inc. www.wesstool.com
*Zaidi Ortodontix www.ctortodontix.com
Zingaro & Cretella www.zandc-law.com
Brew & Steak Kings www.bskings.com
Panini Dee's www.facebook.com/PaniniDees/
Paradise Tattoo www.paradisetattoostudio.com
The Music Lab www.facebook.com/themusiclab21/
* = Both Team & Fence Line Sponsor
Copyright © 2019 Wallingford Girls Softball League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In