Website Manager

Wallingford Girls' Softball League

Wallingford Girls' Softball League

League Officers

2020- 2021 League Officers

League President Marc Tangredi
Vice President Marybeth Kyle
Secretary Wendy Libby
Treasurer Christina Wilonski
Website Director Erik Allison
Director of Apparel James Caramanello
Equipment Manager James Caramanello
Directors of Safety Wendy Libby
Director of Sponsorships / Fundraising  Erik Allison

Instructional Division Commissioner Joe Ferraro
Clinic Division Commissioner WendyLibby
Junior Division Commissioner Marc Tangredi
Senior Division Commissioner Marybeth Kyle

Directors of Facility Maintenance Marc Tangredi
Director of Field Maintenance Andy Kyle
Director of Field Equipment Jeff Carpenter/Andy Kyle
Director of Special Events Amy Carpenter


Wallingford Girls' Softball League
PO Box 1724 
Wallingford, Connecticut 06492

Phone: 203-687-9132
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Wallingford Girls Softball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In